Organisatie

Bestuur:
Voorzitter, vacant
Dirk W. Maas, vice-voorzitter
Anneke Engelage, secretaris
Ente van der Meer, penningmeester
Ria van Puffelen
Gerard Mostert
Wim Vlaanderen
Theo Katerberg
Reina Gorlee
John van de Molegraaf
Saskia Altena

Werkgroep Kapvergunningen:
Ria van Puffelen
John van de Molegraaf
Reina Gorlee

Herinneringsbomen:
Anneke Engelage
info@zwollegroenstad.nl

Groenwaarnemers en werkgebied:
Aa-landen, Fred Mensink
fr.mensink@planet.nl

Aa-landen Noord, Lucette M. Faber
culivrouw@gmail.com

Aa-landen Oost, Charlotte Jansen
jansencharlotte@hotmail.com

Assendorp en Pierik, Henk Mellema
henkmellema@kpnmail.nl

Assendorp en Pierik, Laurien Stam
laurienstam@kpnmail.nl

Berkum, Wim Vlaanderen
vlaanderenmei@gmail.com

Binnenstad, Theo Katerberg
th.katerberg@gmail.com

Dieze, Magrit Vaartjes
magrit@home.nl

Dieze-Oost, John van de Molegraaf
johnvandemolegraaf@gmail.com

Diezerpoort, Marijke Creveld
m.creveld@planet.nl

Hanzeland, Willemien van Haeringen
w.v.haeringen@home.nl

Holtenbroek, Cor Loos
tweecal@le-fevre.com

Schelle-Oldeneel, Klaas Pierik
klaaspierik@kpnmail.nl

Spoolde, Jan Gulikers
jmgulikers@home.nl

Stadshagen, MarkJan Tichler
markjantichler@live.nl

Veerallee-kwartier, Jan Huisman
jahuisman48@gmail.com

Wipstrik, Cor van Scheltinga
vanscheltinga@gmail.com

Wipstrik-Zeeheldenbuurt, Robert Gorlee
robertgor007@hotmail.com

Westenholte, Saskia Altena
saskia_altena@live.nl